CD The Men They Couldn't Hang (CD 4665751),
back to browsing

The Men They Couldn't Hang

  • 1. Devil on the Wind
    2. Ragged Shoreline, The
    3. Beast of Brechfa
    4. Mrs Avery
    5. Reservoir
    6. Overseas
    7. Heartbreak Park
    8. Aquamarine
    9. Real Rain Coming, A
    10. Hard to Find
    11. Lost World
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 069

  • Credits
    ProducerPat Collier

    Personnel: Philip "Swill" Odgers (vocals, acoustic guitar); Stefan Cush, Stefan Henry Cush (vocals, electric guitar); Tom Spencer, Tom Spencer (electric guitar, banjo, background vocals); Paul Simmonds, Paul Simmonds (electric guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Bobby Valentino, Bobby V (violin); David Carroll (Uilleann pipe); Dave Kent (harmonica, background vocals); Jude Abbott, Jude Abbott (trumpet); Nick Muir (piano, organ, background vocals); Ricky McGuire, Ricky McGuire (acoustic bass, electric bass); Billy Jo Abbott (drums, percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for