CD The Paul Reed Smith Band [Digipak] (CD 7041415),
back to browsing

The Paul Reed Smith Band [Digipak]

  • 1. One In the Same
    2. Jealousy
    3. Ice Cold Kisses
    4. Tracks of Silver
    5. Bad Boy
    6. Rage
    7. Harleys In Heaaven
    8. Burn Baby Burn
    9. Spanish Amor
    10. Emma's Mind
    11. Queen and King
    12. Truth Doesn't Matter Anymore, The
    13. Napoli
    14. Genius, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 30272

  • Credits
    ProducerBill Plummer
    EngineerBill Plummer

    Personnel: Paul Reed Smith (vocals, guitar); Derek St. Holmes (vocals, guitar); Gary Grainger (vocals); Michael Ault (guitar); Greg Grainger (drums); Maysa , Michael McHenry, Leeanne Sacco-Whitaker, Meg Murray (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Bill Plummer.
    Recording information: Dragon Crossing; The Mechanic Theatre.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for