CD The Revolt of Emily Young (CD 7028094),
back to browsing

The Revolt of Emily Young

  • 1. New Bethel Awakening
    2. Rebecca's Prayer
    3. Doctor John
    4. Sunshine Children
    5. Rock Jock Bobby Sloan
    6. In the Garden
    7. Syndrome of Change
    8. Highway Children
    9. Into Something Real
    10. Opus Epyllion [the Age of Light]
    11. Flight Termination
    12. Just Another Village Incident
    13. Last Words
    14. New Bethel Awakening Ii
    15. Revolt of Emily Young, The
    16. [Untitled Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5005

  • Credits
    ProducerBuzz Cason
    EngineerTravis Turk; Wayne Moss; Buzz Cason

    Personnel: Pepper Martin, Al Perkins (vocals, guitar); Little Joe Martin (vocals, drums); Butch Bourque (vocals); Buzz Cason (piano, organ).
    Recording information: Cinderella Studios, Madison, TN.
    Photographer: Gerry Wood.
    Arranger: Bergen White.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for