CD The Rockets and No Ballads (CD 4654419),
back to browsing

The Rockets and No Ballads

  • 1. Can't Sleep
    2. Turn Up the Radio
    3. Oh Well
    4. Lost Forever, Left for Dreaming
    5. Long Long Gone
    6. Love Me Once Again
    7. Something Ain't Right
    8. Lucille
    9. Feel Alright
    10. Desire
    11. Don't Hold On
    12. Restless
    13. Sally Can't Dance
    14. Takin' It Back
    15. Time After Time
    16. Sad Songs
    17. I Want You to Love Me
    18. Is It True
    19. Troublemaker
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RMED00160

  • Credits
    ProducerJohnny Sandlin
    EngineerKurt Kinzel; Tom Flye

    Personnel: David Gilbert (vocals); Dennis Robbins (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Jim McCarty (electric guitar, background vocals); Donnie Backus (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Chuck Leavell (Clavinet, organ); Johnny Badanjek (drums, percussion, background vocals); Anita Pointer, Ruth Pointer (background vocals).
    Recording information: Capricorn Sound Studios, Macon, GA; The Record Plant, Sausalito, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for