CD The Sea of Memories [099923216728] (CD 15768387),
back to browsing

The Sea of Memories [099923216728]

  • 1. Mirror of the Signs, The
    2. Sound of Winter, The
    3. All My Life
    4. Afterlife, The
    5. All Night Doctors
    6. Baby Come Home
    7. Red Light
    8. She's a Stallion
    9. I Believe In You
    10. Stand Up
    11. Heart of the Matter, The
    12. Be Still My Love
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2167

  • Credits
    ProducerBob Rock
    EngineerEric Helmkamp; John Ewing, Jr.

    Personnel: Jamie Muhoberac (keyboards).
    Audio Mixer: Jay Baumgardner.
    Recording information: Kingston Sound, LA; Plantation Studios, Maui.
    Photographer: Davis Factor.
    The Sea of Memories, the English post-grunge outfit's fifth studio album (and first since 2001's Golden State) was produced by Bob Rock. The record's first single, "All My Life", was released prior to Sea of Memories' September 13, 2011 street date in late July through an exclusive partnership with video game publisher Electronic Arts.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.80) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he quartet's first record in a decade is a surprisingly vita viva-la-grunge manifesto."
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: eOne 2167
  • Distributor: eOne
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • UPC: 099923216728
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for