CD The Secrets to Life (CD 16006853),
back to browsing

The Secrets to Life

  • 1. Hush
    2. It's Cherried
    3. Shady Dreamin' (Tension)
    4. 143 Princess
    5. Let's Burn This
    6. Turbulence
    7. Chapter 7
    8. Amazing Atom, The
    9. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
    10. Forgiveness (Release)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 176872

  • Credits
    ProducerFredrik Nordstrom
    EngineerFredrik Nordstrom

    Lyricist: At the Skylines.
    Personnel: Chris Shelley, Mark Barela (vocals); Shawn Yates, Billy Barber (guitar); David Angle (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Fredrik Nordstrm .
    Recording information: Studio Fredman, Vastra Frolunda, Sweden.
    Illustrator: Glenn Thomas.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for