CD The Seven Autumn Flowers [Bonus Tracks] (CD 251208),
back to browsing

The Seven Autumn Flowers [Bonus Tracks]

  • 1. Helen Reddy
    2. Sorrow Has a Way
    3. Rhythm of Your Breathing, The
    4. Moonlight on Snow
    5. If I Handle You With Care
    6. All Eternal Things
    7. Sea Is So Quiet, The
    8. All I'm Doing Is Losing
    9. One Prayer Answered
    10. Further to Fall
    11. Last Port of Call
    12. Kensington Gardens
    13. Beginning of a Kind, A - (bonus track)
    14. Open Skies - (bonus track)
    15. Hurry Home Through the Crowds - (bonus track)
    16. One Wish Granted - (bonus track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 164

  • Credits
    ProducerTrembling Blue Stars; Ian Catt; Ian Catt; Trembling Blue Stars
    EngineerIan Catt; Ian Catt

    Trembling Blue Stars: Bobby (vocals, guitar, percussion); Beth (vocals); Keris (bass instrument); Jonathan (drums, percussion).
    Personnel: Robert Wratten (vocals, guitar, percussion); Beth Arzy (vocals); Ian Catt (guitar, keyboards, programming); Hugh McDowell (strings); Jonathan Akerman (drums, percussion); Anne Marie (background vocals).
    Recording information: 10/24/2003-01/30/2004.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (No. 967, p.82) - 3.5 stars out of 5 - "[D]elicious melancholy..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for