CD The Umbersun [Digipak] (CD 4427937),
back to browsing

The Umbersun [Digipak]

  • 1. Du Trfonds Des Tnbres
    2. Melpomene
    3. Moon of Amber
    4. Apocalypse
    5. Umbra
    6. Umbersun, The
    7. In the Embrasure of Heaven
    8. Wake of the Angel, The
    9. Au Trfonds Des Tnbres
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 968

  • Credits
    ProducerDominique Brethes; Elend
    EngineerDominique Brethes; Daian Taylor

    Personnel: Sbastien Roland, Renaud Tschirner, Alexandre Hasnaoui (vocals, programming); Fiona Robinson, Hatty Webb, Denise Fabb, Yvette Miller, Maiklejohn, Debbie Bright, Kathryn Cook, Victoria Kendall, Lorna Youngs (alto); Alison Eden (whistling).
    Audio Mixers: Dominique Brethes; Sbastien Roland.
    Recording information: Wolf Studios, London.
    Director: Peter Broadbent.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.41
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for