CD The Whippoorwill * (CD 16098937),
back to browsing

The Whippoorwill *

  • 1. Six Ways to Sunday
    2. Pretty Little Lie
    3. Everybody Knows She's Mine
    4. One Horse Town
    5. Ain't Much Left of Me
    6. Whippoorwill, The
    7. Lucky Seven
    8. Leave a Scar
    9. Crimson Moon
    10. Ain't Got the Blues
    11. Sleeping Dogs
    12. Shakin' Hands with the Holy Ghost
    13. Up the Road
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SGA0122

  • Critic Reviews
    Billboard (p.26) - "THE WHIPPOORWILL features cuts that have a definite swagger, as heard on 'Six Ways to Sunday' and the rollicking 'Everybody Knows She's Mine.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for