CD The Wizard's Chosen Few (CD 961846),
back to browsing

The Wizard's Chosen Few

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Broken Dreams
    2. Carousel
    3. Masquerade Ball, The
    4. Ghosthunter
    5. Ocean of Time
    6. Still I'm Sad
    7. Come Back to Me
    8. Burn/Purple Haze/Call Her Princess: Burn / Purple Haze / Call Her Princess - (live)
    9. Total Eclipse (Opus #2 Allegro E Andante)
    10. Eternal Prisoner
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Fool Fool
    2. Casbah
    3. Snake Eyes - (live)
    4. Mistreated - (live)
    5. Magic
    6. Clown Is Dead, The
    7. Nasty Reputation
    8. Land of the Giants
    9. Hear You Calling Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 72072

  • Credits
    ProducerUlrich Poesselt; Axel Rudi Pell

    Personnel includes: Axel Rudi Pell (guitar).
    Recorded in August 2000.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    Personnel: Axel Rudi Pell (guitar); Jeff Scott Soto, Johnny Gioeli, Rob Rock, Charlie Huhn (vocals); Roland Grapow (guitar); Kai Raglewski, Julie Greaux, Chris Wolf, Christian Wolff , Ferdy Doernberg (keyboards); Mike Terrana, Jrg Michael (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: George Marino.
    Liner Note Authors: Michael Lorant; Axel Rudi Pell.
    Recording information: Ra.Sh Studio Gelsenkirchen.
    Photographers: Andreas Schowe; Michael Bussmann; Volker Beushausen.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for