CD The Youngbloods/Earth Music/Elephant Mountain * (CD 1236987),
back to browsing

The Youngbloods/Earth Music/Elephant Mountain *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Grizzly Bear
    2. All Over the World (La-La)
    3. Statesboro Blues
    4. Get Together
    5. One Note Man
    6. Other Side to This Life, The
    7. Tears Are Falling
    8. Four in the Morning
    9. Foolin' Around (The Waltz)
    10. Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby
    11. C.C. Rider
    12. Euphoria
    13. All My Dreams Blue
    14. Too Much Monkey Business
    15. Dreamer's Dream
    16. Sugar Babe
    17. Long & Tall
    18. I Can Tell
    19. Don't Play Games
    20. Wine Song, The
    21. Fool Me
    22. Reason to Believe
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Darkness, Darkness
    2. Smug
    3. On Sir Francis Drake
    4. Sunlight
    5. Double Sunlight
    6. Beautiful
    7. Turn It Over
    8. Rain Song
    9. Trillium
    10. Quicksand
    11. Black Mountain Breakdown
    12. Sham
    13. Ride the Wind
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): BGOCD741

  • Credits
    ProducerCharles E. Daniels; Felix Pappalardi; Bob Cullen; Charles E. Daniels; Bob Cullen; Felix Pappalardi
    EngineerHank Cicalo; Mickey Crofford; Mike Moran; Ray Hall

    The Youngbloods (60's): Lowell Levinger, Jerry Corbitt, Jesse Colin Young, Joe Bauer .
    Personnel: Jerry Corbitt (guitar, harmonica); Joe Bauer (drums).
    Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
    Liner Note Author: John Tobler.
    Recording information: RCA Victor's Studio B, New York, NY; RCA's Music Centre Of The World, Hollywood, CA.
    Arranger: Felix Pappalardi.
    The U.K. label Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released three of the Youngbloods late-'60s RCA albums -- Youngbloods, Earth Music, and Elephant Mountain -- on two remastered CDs. It's not a bad way to acquire these excellent folk-rock albums if you don't already own them, but there are no bonus tracks, which means it's of marginal interest to collectors. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for