CD This Is Shredding, Vol. 1 [Digipak] (CD 4602509),
back to browsing

This Is Shredding, Vol. 1 [Digipak]

  • 1. Wheel of Fortune - Tony MacAlpine
    2. Scarified - Racer X
    3. Hero Without Honor - Vinnie Moore
    4. Zero Hour - Jason Becker/Joey Tafolla/Marty Friedman/Paul Gilbert
    5. Saturation Point - Marty Friedman
    6. Mabel's Fatal Fable - Jason Becker
    7. Speed Metal Symphony - Jason Becker/Marty Friedman/Richie Kotzen/Cacophony
    8. Cryptic Script - Richie Kotzen
    9. Bad Racket - Greg Howe
    10. Laughing Stock - Michael Lee Firkins
    11. Over the Edge - Stephen Ross
    12. Blue Tongue - Ron Thal
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 451199

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Fontana; Jason Becker; Marty Friedman; Mike Varney; Ron Thal; Stephen Ross; Steve Fontano; Tony MacAlpine
    EngineerDino Alden; Don Sternecker; Tori Swenson; Steve Fontana; Ron Thal; Steve Fontano

    Personnel: Peter Marrino (vocals); Jason Becker (guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); Richie Kotzen, Tony MacAlpine (guitar, keyboards); Ron Thal (guitar, drums, programming); Greg Howe, Joey Tafolla, Marty Friedman, Michael Lee Firkins, Paul Gilbert, Stephen Ross, Vinnie Moore, Bruce Bouillet (guitar); Reynold Carlson (drums, cymbals); James Kottak, Atma Anur, Steve Smith , Tommy Aldridge, Scott Travis (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Mark "Mooka" Rennick; Tori Swenson; Ron Thal ; Steve Fontano.
    Liner Note Author: Mike Varney.
    Recording information: Mixolydian Studios, Boonton, NJ; Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.
    Arrangers: Mike Varney; Stephen Ross.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $18.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for