CD Thunder Seven (CD 864922),
back to browsing

Thunder Seven

  • 1. Spellbound
    2. Rock Out, Rock On
    3. Cool Down
    4. Follow Your Heart
    5. Time Goes By
    6. Midsummer's Daydream - (Instrumental)
    7. Time Canon
    8. Killing Time
    9. Stranger in a Strange Land
    10. Little Boy Blues - (Instrumental)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 78007

  • Credits
    ProducerTriumph; Eddie Kramer
    EngineerEd Stone; Eddie Kramer

    Triumph: Rik Emmett (guitar, vocals), Mike Levine (keyboards, bass) and
    Gil Moore (drums, vocals).
    All songs written by Triumph.
    Triumph: Rik Emmett (vocals, 6-string guitar, 12-string guitar, synthesizer); Gil Moore (vocals, drums, percussion); Mike Levine (keyboards, synthesizer, bass guitar).
    All tracks have been digitally mastered using 24-bit technology.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for