CD Timeless Christmas (CD 6239044),
back to browsing

Timeless Christmas

  • 1. Jingle Bells - (featuring Chris Gregg)
    2. Most Wonderful Time of the Year
    3. Little Drummer Boy
    4. Born Tonight
    5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (featuring Denver Bierman/Jared Ribble)
    6. Sleigh Ride
    7. Frosty the Blues Man - (featuring Kenn Hughes/Keith L. Cooper)
    8. Let It Snow
    9. This Christmas, All I Need is You
    10. King of Glory, King of Love
    11. Jesus Child - (featuring Denver Bierman/Kenn Hughes)
    12. Joy To the World
    13. This Must Be the Place - (featuring Marty Magehee)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 21162

  • Credits
    ProducerSandy Tipping

    Personnel: Jan Stolpe (guitar, programming); Keith L. Cooper (guitar); Matt Butler (cello); Chris Gregg (alto saxophone); Eric Kilby (baritone saxophone); Reggie Gisham, Adam Beck (trumpet); Kenn Hughes (trombone); Sandy Tipping (piano, sleigh bell); Jeff Pardo (keyboards); Jared Ribble (drums); Marty Magehee (programming); Jaimee Paul, Allen Johnson, Angel Cruz (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Jan Stolpe.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.42
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for