CD Times Have Changed [Mick Abrahams] (CD 4365020),
back to browsing

Times Have Changed [Mick Abrahams]

  • 1. Lies
    2. Night's Gone, The
    3. Deep Down Recession Blues
    4. Latin Girl
    5. Gnatz (Instrumental)
    6. Funny Money
    7. Witness (To a Crime of Love)
    8. Aby's Lean (Instrumental)
    9. Victim, The
    10. Love Won't Let You Down
    11. Dead Man's Hill
    12. Maggie Rose
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 250223

  • Credits
    ProducerMick Abrahams; Mick Abrahams

    Mick Abrahams: Mick Abrahams (vocals, guitar); Mike Summerland (vocals, bass instrument, bass guitar, background vocals); Nick Payne (harp, saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); David Lennox (keyboards, background vocals); Graham Walker (drums, percussion); Jackie Challoner (background vocals).
    Personnel: Nicky Payne (harmonica, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone).
    Audio Remixer: Mick Abrahams.
    Liner Note Author: Dale Buffin Griffin.
    Recording information: Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, England.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.27
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for