CD Toto/Hydra [Box] (CD 1073187),
back to browsing

Toto/Hydra [Box]

  • 1. Child's Anthem
    2. I'll Supply the Love
    3. Georgy Porgy
    4. Manuela Run
    5. You Are the Flower
    6. Girl Goodbye
    7. Takin' It Back
    8. Rockmaker
    9. Hold the Line
    10. Angela
    1. Hydra
    2. St. George and the Dragon
    3. 99
    4. Lorraine
    5. All Us Boys
    6. Mama
    7. White Sister
    8. A Secret Love, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2320

  • Credits
    EngineerTom Knox

    Personnel: Steve Lukather (vocals, guitar); David Paich, Steve Porcaro (vocals, keyboards); Bobby Kimball (vocals); Jeff Porcaro (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Tom Knox.
    Sony/BMG's 2006 release Toto/Hydra combines Toto's first two albums in one package, providing a convenient way to pick up their earliest records at a budget price. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $24.43
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for