CD Tradition [Digipak] (CD 15781448),
back to browsing

Tradition [Digipak]

  • 1. Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles
    2. There's a River
    3. I'm All Around Me
    4. Descendant
    5. Stars Surround Your House
    6. Holida
    7. Someone's Going To Love You
    8. What We All Know
    9. You You You
    10. Dust March Rag
    11. Finick While Clicking It's Fingers
    12. Ice (Western)
    13. Because Surprises Change So Little
    14. Sun Track Bounce
    15. Crystal Power Attack
    16. Such As Dancing
    17. Woolea the Mnea the
    18. Stark Fool (Straw Pyramid)
    19. Jung Joint
    20. Seer
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PRCD 4059

  • Credits
    EngineerArt Echternacht; Robby Moncreiff

    Personnel: Katelyn Reeves, Elisabeth Wood, Justin Haney, Jeannie Masterflash, Genaro Ulloa, Chenelle Doutherd.
    Photographer: Daniel Trudeau.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for