CD Traveller * [Danny Vaughn] (CD 1159766),
back to browsing

Traveller * [Danny Vaughn]

  • 1. Miracle Days
    2. Badlands Rain
    3. Traveller
    4. Restless Blood
    5. That's What She Says
    6. Touch of Your Hand, The
    7. Lifted
    8. Warrior's Way, The
    9. Measure of a Man, The
    10. Think of Me in the Fall
    11. Death of the Tiger
    12. Better by Far
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LM-521

  • Credits
    ProducerDanny Vaughn
    EngineerPete "Pee Wee" Coleman

    Danny Vaughn: Pat Heath (guitars); Steve McKenna (bass guitar); Lee Morris (drums); Tony Marshall (background vocals).
    Personnel: Danny Vaughn (acoustic guitar).
    Additional personnel: Pete 'Pee Wee' Coleman (keyboards); Johnny Larsen (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for