CD Tribal [Digipak] (CD 6461503),
back to browsing

Tribal [Digipak]

  • 1. I Uta
    2. Soul Edge
    3. Tribal Thoughts
    4. Inner Dance [Dedicated To Charlier & Sourisse]
    5. Water Slide
    6. Les Larmes De No [Dedicated To Noline & Robert]
    7. I Tai
    8. A L'aube
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 6004

  • Credits
    EngineerAndr Charlier

    Personnel: Carine Bonnefoy (piano); Jean-Luc Di Fraya, Dborah Tanguy, Nelly Lavergne (vocals); Frdric Favarel (guitar); Johan Renard, Christophe Cravero (violin); Jean-Marc Apap (viola); Jean-Philippe Feiss (cello); Stphane Guillaume (flute, alto flute, soprano saxophone); Stphane Chausse (clarinet, bass clarinet); Claude Ega (trumpet, flugelhorn); Jean-Jacques Justafre (French horn); Damien Verherve (trombone); Andr Charlier (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Andr Charlier; Carine Bonnefoy.
    Liner Note Author: Carine Bonnefoy.
    Recording information: Studio des Egreffins, France (06/2009).
    Photographer: Merlijn Doomernik.
    Arranger: Carine Bonnefoy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for