CD Tribute To Uli Jon Roth (CD 1226068),
back to browsing

Tribute To Uli Jon Roth

  • 1. Electric Sun
    2. Sails of Charon
    3. I'll Be Loving You Always
    4. Firewind
    5. Dark Lady
    6. Yellow Raven
    7. Burning Wheel Turning
    8. Still So Many Lives Away
    9. I'll Be There
    10. Indian Dawn
    11. Pictured Life
    12. Return
    13. Polar Nights
    14. Paganni Paraphrase
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): LMC 078CD

  • Credits
    ProducerJames Byrd; Joop Wolters; Lars Eric Mattsson; Lance King; Rolf Munkes; Tony Hernando; Torben Enevoldsen
    EngineerTorben Lysholm; Bjrn Lodin; Neal Grusky; Joop Wolters; Eric Sands; Lance King; Rolf Munkes; Gerald Kloos; Tony Hernando; Torben Enevoldsen

    Personnel: Lance King (vocals); James Byrd, Lars Eric Mattsson (guitar, keyboards); Alex Masi, Neal M. Grusky, Joop Wolters, Cyril Achard, Eric Sands, Rulf Munkes, Tony Hernando, Torben Enevoldsen (guitar); Gerald Kloos, Ian Haugland (drums).
    Audio Mixers: James Byrd; Lars Eric Mattsson; Torben Enevoldsen.
    Recording information: Acoustic Refuge Studios, Unites States.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.55
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for