CD Truly: The Love Songs [Lionel Richie] (CD 976739),
back to browsing

Truly: The Love Songs [Lionel Richie]

  • 1. My Destiny
    2. Endless Love (W/Diana Ross)
    3. Three Times a Lady
    4. Don't Wanna Lose You
    5. Hello
    6. Sail On
    7. Easy
    8. Say You Say Me
    9. Do It to Me
    10. Penny Lover
    11. Truly
    12. Still
    13. Love Will Conquer All
    14. Sweet Love
    15. Ballerina Girl
    16. Still in Love
    17. Oh No
    18. Just to Be Close to You
    19. Stuck on You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5308432

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: Lionel Richie, The Commodores (vocals); Bradley Cole (synthesizer, programming); Quincy D. Jones III (programming).
    Producers: Lionel Richie, James Anthony Carmichael, The Commodores, Stewart Levine.
    Engineers: Calvin Harris, Jane Clark, Daren Klein.
    Recorded at Oceanway Recording Studio, Conway Recording Studio, A&M Recording Studio, Hollywood, California; Motown Recording Studio, West Hollywood, California; Devonshire Recording Studios, North Hollywood, California.
    This hit-packed import from Argentina includes work from Lionel Richie's days with the Commodores ("Easy") as well as his later solo work ("Endless Love," "Stuck on You."); 19 tracks total.
    Photographers: Alan Silfen; Dan Einzig.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: Commodores; Diana Ross.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.55
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for