CD Truth or Dare [Digipak] * (CD 6916794),
back to browsing

Truth or Dare [Digipak] *

  • 1. Heart Song
    2. Don't Let Me Down
    3. Fade Away
    4. Hush
    5. Story Of My Life
    6. Day That Saved Us, The
    7. To Die For
    8. Let It Ride
    9. Eyes On You
    10. My Goodbye
    11. Butterflies
    12. Back to Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 72278

  • Credits
    ProducerOligee; Josh Abraham
    EngineerRyan Williams

    Personnel: Juliet Simms (vocals); Jesse Owen Astin (guitar); Oligee (keyboards, programming); Dean Butterworth (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ryan Williams.
    Recording information: Pulse Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: Patrick Fraser.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for