CD Turn It Loud (CD 969527),
back to browsing

Turn It Loud

  • 1. Turn It Loud
    2. Keep Walkin' Away
    3. Don't Ya Ever Leave Me
    4. People
    5. Don't It Make Ya Feel
    6. Winnin'
    7. You Can't Have Me
    8. Breakin' Down
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 79786

  • Credits
    ProducerBrian MacLeod; Bill Henderson
    EngineerPatrick Glover; Dave Slagter; David Slagter; Bob Ludwig

    The Headpins: Brian MacLeod (guitar); A.B. Bryant (bass guitar); Matthew Frenette (drums); Darby Mills.
    Personnel: Darby Mills (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Dave Slagter; David Slagter.
    Audio Remasterer: Peter J. Moore.
    Liner Note Author: Kerry Doole.
    Recording information: The Little Mountain Sound Studios, Vancouver, British C.
    Illustrator: Don Brautigam.
    Unknown Contributor Role: A.B. Bryant.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for