CD Ultimate Collection [Bertie Higgins] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1277742),
back to browsing

Ultimate Collection [Bertie Higgins] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Casablance
    2. Key Largo
    3. Just Another Day in Paradise
    4. Leah
    5. Carolina Blue
    6. Florida
    7. Kokomo
    8. All Night Rain
    9. Gone with the Wind
    10. It's Now or Never
    11. In Christiansted
    12. Day Off
    13. As Time Goes By
    14. Down at the Blue Moon
    15. Bojanglin' on the Bayou
    16. Candle Dancer, The
    17. Pyrates of Port Royale, The
    18. Jamaica Farewell
    19. Girl, The
    20. Breath of God, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Pirates & Poets
    2. Palm Beach
    3. Brazilia
    4. Berlin
    5. Angelina
    6. Miami Moon
    7. Wonderful Waste of Time, A
    8. Gulf of Mexico, The
    9. Port O Call
    10. Blue Never Looked Good on You
    11. Montego Bay
    12. My Tropical Vacation
    13. She's Gone to Live Upon the Mountain
    14. Redneck Riviera, The
    15. Beneath the Island Light
    16. White Line Fever
    17. Heart Is the Hunter, The
    18. Back to the Island
    19. If You Wanna Be Happy
    20. Those Days of Summer
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70702

  • Credits
    ProducerBertie Higgins
    EngineerRobert Root; Doug Johnson; Stanley Gaines; Brett Richardson; Eddie Hedges; Jim Stabile; Andy De Ganahl; Rodney Mills; Russ Fowler

    Former Roemans drummer Bertie Higgins scored a Top Ten single with his 1970s smash "Key Largo," which is included in this collection of the singer/songwriter's greatest hits.
    Personnel: Bertie Higgins (guitar, drums, percussion, background vocals); Phil Grande, Aaron McClain, Kenneth Bell, Mike Stewart Singers, Kenny Mims, Bill Mueller, Peter Stroud (guitar); Jeff Pinkham (bouzouki, mandolin, fiddle); David Muse (flute, pennywhistle, recorder); Richard Ricardi (concertina); Mark Halisky, Shelton.Rodney, John Jeffrey Healey (piano, keyboards, background vocals); Mike Eubank, Steve Nathan (piano, keyboards); Eddie Hedges (drums, percussion, background vocals); Lee Koenig, Owen Hale (drums); Joe Isidore (steel drum); Eddie Higgins, Mickey Buckins (percussion); Cheryl Rogers, Tarpon Fishin Tackle Choir, Kathy Dover, Gloria Higgins, Suzi Smith (background vocals).
    Recording information: Cook Sound, Ft. Payne, AL; County Q Studios, Nashville, TN; Hurricane Pass Studio, Dunedin, FL; Master House, Duluth, GA; Master Sound, Atlanta, GA; MCR Studios, Lutz, FL; Native Music Studio, Van Nuys, CA; Parc Studios, Orlando, FL; Purple Dragon Studio, Atlanta, GA; Pyramid Studios, Lookout Mountain, TN; Southern Tracks Studios, Atlanta, GA; Studio Vegas, LasVegas, NV.
    Photographer: Bill Baker [5].

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $24.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for