CD Unbound * [Refugees] (CD 4366878),
back to browsing

Unbound * [Refugees]

  • 1. Unbound
    2. Jellico Highway
    3. Fishin' in the Dark
    4. (There's A) Spy in the House of Love
    5. You Plant Your Fields
    6. Stickin' with My Baby's Love
    7. I Gotta Believe in Something
    8. Violin Song, The
    9. All My Angels
    10. Box of Broken Hearts
    11. On My Way
    12. Save the Best for Last
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9703

  • Credits
    ProducerWendy Waldman
    EngineerMichael Boshears; Rob Hoffman

    Personnel: Wendy Waldman (vocals, guitar, dobro, dulcimer, percussion); Cindy Bullens (vocals, guitar, dobro, mandolin, harmonica, percussion); Deborah Holland (vocals, guitar, accordion, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Hoffman.
    Recording information: The Longhouse, Northridge, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for