CD Uncle Bob (CD 873745),
back to browsing

Uncle Bob

  • 1. Quit
    2. Things to Come
    3. Sea
    4. So Sorry
    5. Newspapers and Cigarettes
    6. Will They Foget You
    7. Walking Home
    8. Stockton
    9. Swallow
    10. So Now You Know
    11. Only Nobody
    12. Breakin'
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1203

  • Credits
    ProducerJoe Sib; Michael Bosley; 22 Jacks
    EngineerMichael Bosley

    Personnel: Joe Sib (vocals); Jason Cropper, Steve Soto (guitar, background vocals); D. Reed (organ); Chris Shiflett, Jenny Mack, Bill Fraenza, Mike Fisher , Bill Armstrong (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Michael Bosley.
    Recording information: SandBox (02/1996); Sonora Studios, Los Angeles, CA (02/1996).
    Photographer: Matthew Welch .
    Vocalist Joe Sib (WAX) and Steve Soto (guitar and vocals, Adolescents) prove an impressive and effective songwriting team, here. Helping are some other veterans; Sandy Hansen (Adolescents), Scott Shifflet (bass, face to face) and Jason Cropper (guitar and vocals, Weezer). Since, Shifftlet has been replaced by his brother Chris (No Use For A Name) and Jason Cropper by Kelly Lemiuex (FEAR). The result is a durable made to show no wear and tear after repeated listening. Excellent vocal harmonies and smart studio additions of extra vocalists, saxophone and organ enhance the solid rock songs on this record. This record will prove to be a classic, mark my word. ~ Tom Schulte

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for