CD Under Summer Sun (CD 1330094),
back to browsing

Under Summer Sun

  • 1. Everything's Right
    2. Way I Feel, The
    3. 5:19
    4. Red Meets Blue
    5. Carolina
    6. I Will Not Take My Love Away
    7. Keep Faith
    8. Marianne
    9. Waiting
    10. With You, Tonight
    11. Summer Sun
    12. Back In June
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7882

  • Credits

    Personnel: Matt Wertz (vocals, acoustic guitar).
    Singer/songwriter Matt Wertz built up a sizable audience on a grass-roots level and released four independent albums before he finally got a major-label deal, so for UNDER SUMMER SUN, his introduction to a larger listening public, he cherry-picked some of the best songs off his previous albums and remixed them, adding four new songs just to keep things fresh. The album's title is an apt one, as his is a sparkling, sunny pop-rock sound with echoes of everything from Josh Kelley to Gavin DeGraw, heavy on the irresistible hooks and accessible-but-intriguing melodic moves.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for