CD Undiscovered [Brooke Hogan] (CD 660395),
back to browsing

Undiscovered [Brooke Hogan]

  • 1. About Us
    2. Heaven Baby
    3. Next Time
    4. For a Moment
    5. My Space
    6. All About Me
    7. My Number
    8. Beautiful Transformation
    9. One Sided
    10. Letting Go
    11. Dance Alone
    12. Love You, Hate You
    13. Incognito
    14. Low Rider Jeans
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 44909

  • Credits
    ProducerScott Storch; Damon Elliott; Kaygee; Danny Strong; JK; Tramp; BK; Scott Storch; Damon Elliott
    EngineerDamon Elliott; Conrad Golding; Danny Strong; Nikolas "Miko Don" Marzouca; Adam Miele; Ed Williams; Wayne Allison

    Personnel: Brooke Hogan (vocals); Beenie Man (vocals); Nox , Stack$, Paul Wall (rap vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Jason Goldstein; Kam Houff; Ed Williams ; Jimmy Douglas; Fabian Marasciullo.
    Recording information: HIt Factory; Pulse Music; Skip Saylor Studios; SoBe Studios; The Beachhouse.
    Scott Storch produces and Paul Wall guests on this debut album by Hulk Hogan's daughter, already in the public eye via the reality show HOGAN KNOWS BEST. She's got a sexy, emotive soprano voice suited for dance-pop, and she can downshift easily to a more conversational, light hip-hop sound. The songs are uplifting and fun, addressing such teenage concerns as "My Space," "Low Rider Jeans," and "One Sided Love," but there are serious moments, too, like the achingly pretty piano-laced number "For a Moment," which makes lovely use of her voice.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for