CD Universal Pulse (CD 7053080),
back to browsing

Universal Pulse

  • 1. Time Bomb
    2. Wild Nights
    3. Sunset in July
    4. Trouble
    5. Count Me In
    6. Rock On
    7. Weightless
    8. And a Ways to Go
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ATO 0115

  • Credits
    ProducerBob Rock
    EngineerBob Rock; Giff Tripp

    Personnel: Nick Hexum (vocals, guitar); S.A. Martinez (vocals); Tim Mahoney (guitar); Chad Sexton (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Chad Sexton.
    Recording information: The Hive.
    Photographer: Marcello Ambriz.
    Produced by Bob Rock, Universal Pulse, the tenth studio album from American hip-hop/punk/reggae outfit 311, will be released on July 19, 2011. The record's first single, "Sunset in July," arrived two weeks prior.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.47
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for