CD Unmended (CD 1126592),
back to browsing


  • 1. My Feet Don't Touch the Ground
    2. In My Heart
    3. Austin
    4. Refinery Blues
    5. Fly On
    6. What's a Man to Do
    7. Texas Moon
    8. Unmended
    9. Hear Those Engines Wind
    10. Good Talkin' To
    11. Rain, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SED-7061

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Percefull; Brandon Jenkins
    EngineerDavid Percefull; Ed Knoll

    Brandon Jenkins: Don Morris (bass guitar).
    Personnel: Brandon Jenkins (acoustic guitar); Dave Perceful (acoustic guitar); Jared Tyler (lap steel guitar); Monte Gaylord (fiddle); Tex Wagonner (upright bass); Mark Meeker (drum); Travis Fite, Brian Lee, Mary Cogan (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.73
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for