CD Unplugged [Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Flatlanders] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 149431),
back to browsing

Unplugged [Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Flatlanders] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Dallas
    2. Waiting for a Train
    3. You've Never Seen Me Cry
    4. She Had Everything
    5. Rose From the Mountain
    6. Tonight I Think I'm Gonna Go Downtown
    7. Jol Blon
    8. One Day at a Time
    9. Bhagavan Decreed
    10. Heart You Left Behind, The
    11. Keeper of the Mountain
    12. Hello Stranger
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7011

  • Credits

    Jimmie Dale Gilmore & The Flatlanders: Jimmie Dale Gilmore (vocals, guitar); Joe Ely (vocals, harmonica, dobro, guitar); Tony Person (mandolin); Tommy Hancock (fiddle); Syl Rice (acoustic bass); Steve Wesson (musical saw); Butch Hancock (background vocals, guitar).
    Compilation producers: Jim Wilson, Shelby S. Singleton.
    Recorded at Singleton Sound Studio, Nashville, Tennessee in March 1972.
    Personnel: Jimmie Dale Gilmore (vocals, guitar).
    Recording information: Singleton Sound Studio, Nashville, TN.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.84
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for