CD Unsung [Fernandez & Wright] (CD 4669182),
back to browsing

Unsung [Fernandez & Wright]

  • 1. I've Been There Too
    2. Fairy Dust
    3. Thinkin It Lately
    4. If Only
    5. Ain't Love Cruel
    6. Seasons
    7. New Knack
    8. Leave With Me
    9. Why Is It Always
    10. New Years Day
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NEW3265

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Wright; Ric Formosa; Vanessa Fernandez
    EngineerDoug Brady

    Personnel: Vanessa Fernandez (vocals); Steve Wright (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sam Keevers (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Chong Lim (Hammond b-3 organ); Ben Robertson (double bass); Dave Beck (drums); Alex Pertout (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Doug Brady.
    Recording information: Armstrong Studios, Melbourne, Australia.
    Photographer: Kim Tonelli.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $23.30
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for