CD Veracity [PA] (CD 6270778),
back to browsing

Veracity [PA]

  • 1. Occasional Letter Number One
    2. Nothing Like You
    3. Deny
    4. Perfect Ratio
    5. Hole, The
    6. Damage Has Been Done, The
    7. Proof of Dark Matter
    8. Progress Beyond Repair
    9. Velociraptors
    10. Time Lapse Photography
    11. Peace, Love and Santa Claus
    12. Forgiveness Epidemic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RKM2-61264

  • Credits
    ProducerAlex Preiss; Josh Key
    EngineerEvacuate Chicago; Josh Key

    Personnel: Josh Key (vocals, guitar); Alex Preiss (vocals, drums); Rob Kersey (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Josh Key.
    Recording information: Toxic Recording.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.06
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for