CD Visafree [Digipak] * (CD 7047951),
back to browsing

Visafree [Digipak] *

  • 1. Visafree
    2. Ein Tsvey
    3. Gay, Gypsy & Jew
    4. Revolution Disco
    5. Cosmos
    6. Vodka & Garlic
    7. Money Money Money
    8. Real Berlin Wedding
    9. Csivz
    10. Live is Life
    11. No Sleep till Berlin
    12. Village Superstar
    13. James Bondski
    14. Sigaretta
    15. Backsteinpulver
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AY030CD

  • Credits
    ProducerKraans De Lutin
    EngineerKraans De Lutin

    Personnel: Yuriy Gurzhy, Simon Wahorn (vocals, guitar); Dorka Gryllus, Mad Milian (vocals); Max Bakshish (clarinet, saxophone, baritone saxophone); Dan Freeman (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Anke Luchs, Anke Lucks (trombone); Jan Pfennig, Jan Pfenning (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Vicente Celi.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.74
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for