CD Voyager [Mike Oldfield] (CD 1339169),
back to browsing

Voyager [Mike Oldfield]

  • 1. Song of the Sun, The
    2. Celtic Rain
    3. Hero, The
    4. Women of Ireland
    5. Voyager, The
    6. She Moves Through the Fair
    7. Dark Island
    8. Wild Goose Flaps Its Wings
    9. Flowers of the Forest
    10. Mont St. Michel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 15896

  • Credits
    ProducerHenry Jackman; Mike Oldfield
    EngineerRichard Barrie; Mike Oldfield

    Personnel: Mike Oldfield; Henry Jackman (programming); Maire Breatnach, London Voices, Noel Eccles, Liam O'Flynn, Highland Pipers, Sean Keane, London Symphony Orchestra, Matt Molloy, John Myers, Robin Smith, Davy Spillane, Pat Walsh.
    VOYAGER was nominated for a 1998 Grammy Award for Best New Age Album.
    Personnel: Mike Oldfield (guitar); John Myers, Davy Spillane, Pat Walsh, Liam O'Flynn, Matt Molloy, Noel Eccles, Sen Keane (vocals); Bill Smith (guitar); Henry Jackman (programming).
    Recording information: Air Studios (Lyndhurst) Ltd; Air Studios (Lyndhurst) Ltd.; Roughwood Studios.
    Photographer: David Scheinmann.
    Unknown Contributor Roles: John Myers; Davy Spillane; Pat Walsh; Liam O'Flynn; Mire Breatnach; Matt Molloy; Noel Eccles; Robin Smith; Sen Keane ; London Symphony Orchestra; London Voices; Matt Malloy.
    Arranger: Robin Smith.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for