CD Warts & All Vol. 5 (CD 1145480),
back to browsing

Warts & All Vol. 5

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Bring You Down
    3. Shoot First
    4. Captain America
    5. She
    6. Y.O.Y.
    7. George
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Intro
    2. Spine of a Dog
    3. Mexico
    4. Plane Crash
    5. Spine of a Dog
    6. Yodelittle
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Yodelittle
    2. Spine of a Dog
    3. Buster
    4. Encore: Tijuana Donkey Show
    5. New York City
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): FB-6647

  • Credits

    moe.: Al Scnier, Chuck Garvey (guitar); Jim Loughlin (acoustic guitar); Rob Derhak (bass guitar); Vinnie Amico (drums).
    Issued in 2007, the fifth installment in Moe's WARTS & ALL live series captures the upstate New York jam band performing a concert at the Val Air Ballroom in Des Moines, Iowa, in 2005. Highlights of the three-disc set include the stomping "Captain America," the gentle "New York City," and the funky fan favorite "Spine of a Dog," tunes that showcase Moe's impressive knack for balancing pop melodies and extended improvisation. Although the group may not be as stylistically adventurous as Phish, the hard-working ensemble is clearly one of the most promising heirs to the Vermont act's throne, a point reinforced by the sprawling 18-track VOLUME V.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for