CD We'll Meet Again * [Chris Daniels/B Master] (CD 4681265),
back to browsing

We'll Meet Again * [Chris Daniels/B Master]

  • 1. Gimme What You Got
    2. You Put The Hurt On Me
    3. Jump
    4. In The Night
    5. Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream)
    6. American Tragedy
    7. Spark, The
    8. I Like Your Shoes
    9. Howlin' At The Moon
    10. Won't Be Your Fool
    11. 3 Straight Days Of Rain
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AZ301030

  • Credits
    ProducerHans Brouwer; Raimond De Nijs
    EngineerFrans Van Oostenrijk

    Personnel: Chris Daniels (vocals, guitar); Hank Dussen (vocals); Tonny Boerboom (guitar, background vocals); Frits Rosingh (saxophone); Bonny Bus, Darryl "Doody" Abrahamson (trumpet); Raimond De Nijs (piano); Henk Schoemaker (drums); Jos-T Van Workum (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Hans Brouwer; Raimond De Nijs.
    Recording information: Q-bus Leiden, Holland.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.89
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for