CD We'll Never Say Goodbye (CD 560389),
back to browsing

We'll Never Say Goodbye

  • 1. As If We Never Said Goodbye
    2. Hey Friends
    3. I Hear Music
    4. Love Me That Same Way
    5. Three by Mercer
    6. Velas (Look to the Seas)
    7. Come Back to Me
    8. Don't Worry 'Bout Me / Where Do You Start?
    9. Berlin Bossas
    10. Too Late Now
    11. Alone Together
    12. And I'll Be There
    13. Just Remember
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 5743

  • Credits
    ProducerDean Schneider
    EngineerJohn Vanore

    Personnel: Eddie Bruce (vocals); Mike Mee (alto saxophone); Dean Schneider (piano, keyboards); Rudy Troccoli (guitar); Kevin MacConnell (bass); Carl Mottola (drums); Joe Nero (percussion).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for