CD Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles [Slipcase] (CD 1314661),
back to browsing

Where the Light Is: John Mayer Live in Los Angeles [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Neon
    2. Stop This Train
    3. In Your Atmosphere
    4. Daughters
    5. Free Fallin'
    6. Everyday I Have the Blues
    7. Wait Until Tomorrow
    8. Who Did You Think I Was
    9. Come When I Call
    10. Good Love Is on the Way
    11. Out of My Mind
    12. Vultures
    13. Bold as Love
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Waiting on the World to Change
    2. Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
    3. Why Georgia
    4. Heart of Life, The
    5. I Don't Need No Doctor
    6. Gravity
    7. I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
    8. Belief
    9. I'm Gonna Find Another You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8869722665

  • Credits
    ProducerChad Franscoviak; Chad Franscoviak
    EngineerEd Cherney; Ian Charbonneau

    Personnel: John Mayer (vocals, guitar); Robbie McIntosh (vocals, guitar, guitars, dobro); David Ryan Harris (vocals, guitar, guitars, tambourine); Tim Bradshaw (vocals, lap steel guitar, piano, keyboards); Steve Jordan , Steven "Steven J." Jordan (vocals, drums); Bob Reynolds (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Bradley Mason (trumpet, flugelhorn); Pino Palladino, David LaBruyere (bass guitar); J.J. Johnson , J.J. Johnson (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Martin Pradler; Chad Franscoviak.
    Audio Remasterer: Steven Marcussen.
    Recording information: Nokia Theatre L.A. Live, Los Angeles, CA.
    Photographer: Danny Clinch.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.92) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album features three separate acts -- acoustic folk, power-trio blues and full-band rock -- and Mayer lets his guitar go anarchic on each one."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for