CD Who We Touch Tour 2010 [Digipak] (CD 7029939),
back to browsing

Who We Touch Tour 2010 [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Then
    2. Weirdo
    3. Can't Get Out of Bed
    4. Bad Days
    5. Smash the System
    6. You're So Pretty
    7. One To Another
    8. Your Pure Soul
    9. Tellin Stories
    10. Patrol
    11. Oh Vanity
    0. DISC 2:
    1. My Foolish Pride
    2. Another Rider
    3. Only One I Know, The
    4. North Country Boy
    5. Oh!
    6. Black N Blue Eyes
    7. This is the End
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Love is Ending
    2. Jesus Hairdo
    3. Sproston Green
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CLCD316

  • Credits

    Recording information: Brixton Academy (10/22/2010).
    A triple-disc set capturing an October 22, 2010 show at the Brixton Academy, Who We Touch Tour 2010 finds the Charlatans in robust form as they run through a 21-song set. Surprises, there are few: the big `90s hits anchor the show, providing context for the solid new songs from their quite strong 2010 LP Who We Touch, the group never lagging in momentum no matter how familiar or fresh a certain tune is. This doesn't quite crackle with kinetic energy but it's assured and sinewy, a live set that will satisfy those who have stuck with this journeyman band throughout the years. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.32
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for