CD Winter Forever (CD 15826762),
back to browsing

Winter Forever

  • 1. Goodnight
    2. It's Over
    3. Slow Down
    4. Thank You
    5. Black & White
    6. Save Me
    7. End of the World
    8. Understanding
    9. Honey Bee
    10. PV
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RFC 044

  • Credits
    ProducerErol Ulug; Seahaven
    EngineerErol Ulug

    Personnel: Kyle Soto (vocals, guitar); Mike Debartolo (vocals); Michael Craver (guitar); Eric Findlay (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Erol Ulug.
    Recording information: Dino M.4 Recording Studio, Torrance, CA; Hi Octane Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

  • Critic Reviews
    Alternative Press (p.121) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "WINTER FOREVER plows through choppy, wounded melodies with all the modest deliberation and catchiness of a Northstar or Bayside album."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for