CD Wooden Arms (CD 6655040),
back to browsing

Wooden Arms

  • 0. DISC 2:
    1. Fireweed
    2. Tracy's Waters
    3. Beijing
    4. Wooden Arms
    5. Hommage
    6. Travelling Salesman
    7. Big Bird In A Small Cage
    8. Down At The Beach
    9. Man Like You
    10. Where The Wild Things Are
    11. Machinery Of The Heavens
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PFG132CDX

  • Critic Reviews
    Spin (p.101) - "The Canadian singer-songwriter's third album of baroque pop is a meandering path of Puckish enthusiasm and Jeff Buckley warmth, moonlit and effusive with churning pianos, tense strings, and crisp xylophone."
    Q (Magazine) (p.134) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]hey're at their most beguiling when taking chances, be it the loud-quiet curveballs of the instrumental 'Down At The Beach' or the affecting 'Where The Wild Things Are.'"
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.93
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for