CD Words Fill Time (CD 862017),
back to browsing

Words Fill Time

  • 1. Just Drive
    2. Ephemeral
    3. Signed, No Regret
    4. Close Your Eyes
    5. Generic
    6. Heartbeat Means Heartbreak
    7. Anger Isn't Always
    8. Little Boy
    9. Endless Wishing (The Heise)
    10. Waiting
    11. Common
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49

  • Credits
    EngineerJamie King

    One Six Conspiracy includes: Chandler Martin (vocals, guitar); Mike Garzon (guitar); Kurt Leuschner (bass); Matt Benham (drums).
    Recorded at The Basement Studios, Rural Hall, North Carolina in December 2001.
    Personnel: Chandler Martin (vocals, guitar); Mike Garzon (guitar); Matt Benham (drums).
    Recording information: The Basement (12/2001).
    Photographers: Drew Williams; Dave Turner .
    Arrangers: Chandler Martin; One Six Conspiracy.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for