CD Yes [Slipcase] (CD 4642928),
back to browsing

Yes [Slipcase]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Love Etc.
    2. All Over the World
    3. Beautiful People
    4. Did You See Me Coming?
    5. Vulnerable
    6. More Than a Dream
    7. Building a Wall
    8. King of Rome
    9. Pandemonium
    10. Way It Used to Be, The
    11. Legacy
    0. DISC 2:
    1. This Used to Be the Future
    2. More Than a Dream [Magical Dub]
    3. Pandemonium [The Stars And The Sun Dub]
    4. Way It Used to Be [Left of Love Dub], The
    5. All Over the World [This Is a Dub]
    6. Vulnerable [Public Eye Dub]
    7. Love Etc. [Beautiful Dub]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ASW 96471

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.66) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On their excellent 10th album, the music leans toward the ornate, with snatches of Tchaikovsky and spaghetti-Western atmospherics enveloping the synths and house beats."
    Spin (p.94) - "U.K. girly-pop production team Xenomania bring mirrorball sparkle to alternately anxious and elated ballads."
    Q (Magazine) (p.109) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Amazed by love's arrival, devastated by its departure, Tennant never lets himself become jaded. That joyous surrender courses through the irresistible 'Pandemonium'..."
    Mojo (Publisher) (p.100) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]lmost every track here is a potential hit. Tennant casts a withering glance at stardom on lead-off single 'Love Etc., with its memorable call-and-response chorus..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for