CD Your Filthy Little Mouth (CD 6305216),
back to browsing

Your Filthy Little Mouth

  • 1. She's My Machine
    2. Everybody's Got the Monkey
    3. Big Train
    4. Experience
    5. Little Luck, A
    6. Cheatin' Heart Cafe
    7. Hey, You Never Know
    8. No Big 'Ting
    9. You're Breathin' It
    10. Your Filthy Little Mouth
    11. Land's Edge
    12. Night Life
    13. Sunburn
    14. You're Breathin' It - (Urban NYC Mix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 45391

  • Credits
    ProducerNile Rodgers
    EngineerGary Tole; Jon Goldberger

    Personnel: David Lee Roth (vocals); Mitchielous (rap vocals); Terry Kilgore (guitar); Richard Hilton (keyboards, programming); John Regan (bass); Tony Beard, Larry Aberman, Ray Brinker (drums); Tawatha Agee, Maryel Epps, Brenda White-King, Robin Clark (background vocals).
    Recorded at The Hit Factory, New York, New York.
    Although the title wouldn't indicate it, Your Filthy Little Mouth was a retreat from the thundering hard rock of A Little Ain't Enough. David Lee Roth kept some of the pile-driving guitar riffs that always gave his records a foundation, but he added a smoother pop sensibility. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.52
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for