CD 17 Again [Soundtrack] (CD 4647863),
back to browsing

17 Again [Soundtrack]

  • 1. On My Own - Vincent Vincent & the Villains
    2. Can't Say No - The Helio Sequence
    3. L.E.S. Artistes - Santogold
    4. Naive - The Kooks
    5. This Is Love - Toby Lightman
    6. You Really Wake Up the Love in Me - Duke Spirit
    7. Greatest, The - Cat Power
    8. Rich Girls - Virgo
    9. This Is for Real - Motion City Soundtrack
    10. Drop - Ying Yang Twins
    11. Cherish - Kool & the Gang
    12. Bust a Move - Young MC
    13. Danger Zone - Kenny Loggins
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 39144

  • Credits

    A vehicle for HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL heartthrob Zach Efron to ever so slightly stretch his acting wings, 17 AGAIN works a now familiar coming-of-age switcheroo storyline. Bolstering the notion of a new more mature Efron, the soundtrack to the film is light on HSM-style theater rock and Hannah Montana mall pop, and instead is filled with a surprising number of hip alt-rock tracks from the likes of Cat Power, Ying Yang Twins, the Kooks, Santigold, and the Duke Spirit. There are also a few nuggets from the way-back machine including Young MC's "Bust A Move" and Kenny Loggins's theme to TOP GUN, "Danger Zone."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for