CD Alice in Wonderland [Disney] (CD 1323109),
back to browsing

Alice in Wonderland [Disney]

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3510382

  • Credits

    Producer: Tutti Camarata.
    Reissue producer: Randy Thornton.
    Includes liner notes by Randy Thornton.
    Digitally remastered by John Polito (Audio Mechanics, Los Angeles, California).
    Original score composed by Richard Hartley.
    Principal cast includes: Tina Majorino (Alice); Miranda Richardson (Queen Of Hearts); Martin Short (The Hatter); Gene Wilder (Mock Turtle); Ben Kingsley (Caterpillar); Robbie Coltrane (Tweedledum); George Wendt (Tweedledee); Whoopi Goldberg (Cheshire Cat).
    Producer: Tutti Camarata.
    Reissue producer: Randy Thornton.
    Original soundtrack has been digitally remastered.
    The score to the 1999 telefilm Alice in Wonderland was composed by Richard Hartley and features the original songs performed by the all-star cast, which includes Whoopi Goldberg, Martin Short, George Wendt, Gene Wilder, Peter Ustinov, Ben Kingsley and Christopher Lloyd. A nice souvenir for fans of this production. ~ Heather Phares

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for