CD Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen (CD 887904),
back to browsing

Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

  • 1. Drama Queen (That Girl) - Lindsay Lohan
    2. I'm Ready - Cherie
    3. Ladies Night - Kool & the Gang/Atomic Kitten
    4. Perfect - Simple Plan
    5. Tomorrow - Lillix
    6. What Are You Waiting For - Lindsay Lohan
    7. Na Na - Superchick
    8. 1, 2, 3
    9. Medley: Don't Move On/Living for the City/Changes - Lindsay Lohan
    10. Boom - Fan_3
    11. Day in the Life, A - Lindsay Lohan
    12. Real Me, The
    13. Un-Sweet Sixteen - Wakefield
    14. Only in the Movies - Diffuser
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 162442

  • Credits
    ProducerDawn Soler; Matthew Gerrard; Mitchell Leib

    Composer: Glen Lajeski.
    For the soundtrack to her comedy CONFESSIONS OF A TEENAGE DRAMA QUEEN, actress/singer Lindsay Lohan steps up to the microphone on four tracks. Lohan kicks things off with "Drama Queen," an upbeat, electronics-laced rock song that recalls No Doubt and highlights the star's remarkably capable voice. On "What Are You Waiting For," Lohan works through a thoughtful, soaring anthem, while a concise medley of "Don't Move On/Living for the City/Changes" shows that she can tackle pop classics. Finally, she contributes another guitar-driven rocker "A Day in the Life" (not to be confused with the Beatles' song). Elsewhere, Atomic Kitten collaborates with Kool & the Gang on the latter band's classic disco track "Ladies Night," and Simple Plan follows with the acoustic emo sounds of "Perfect." A fun and diverse set of songs, this collection captures the free-spirited vibe of TEENAGE DRAMA QUEEN.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.63
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for