CD Easy Virtue [Original Soundtrack] (CD 4643897),
back to browsing

Easy Virtue [Original Soundtrack]

  • 1. Mad About the Boy - Jessica Biel/Easy Virtue Orchestra
    2. Room with a View, A - Ben Barnes/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Ben Barnes
    3. Makin' Whoopee - Celia Graham/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Celia Graham
    4. You're the Top - James Gillan/Easy Virtue Orchestra
    5. Car Wash - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Andy Caine
    6. Mad Dogs and Englishmen - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Andy Caine
    7. In the Library - Marius Vries
    8. You Do Something to Me - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Sean Palmer
    9. All Gods Children Got Rhythm - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Andy Caine
    10. Sex Bomb - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Andy Caine
    11. Let's Misbehave - Trevor Ashley/Easy Virtue Orchestra
    12. When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With - Easy Virtue Orchestra/Sean Palmer
    13. Pack Up Your Troubles in Your Old Kit Bag And - Celia Graham/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Celia Graham
    14. I'll See You Again - Ben Barnes/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Ben Barnes
    15. East Virtue Foxtrot, The - Easy Virtue Orchestra
    16. Easy Virtue Tango, The - Perry Mason/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Ian On Awi Watson/Sophie Solomon
    17. When the Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going - Colin Firth/Ben Barnes/Jessica Biel/Easy Virtue Orchestra/Andy Caine
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 001287102

  • Credits
    ProducerBarnaby Thompson; Marius DeVries; Stephan Elliott; Marius DeVries
    EngineerJason Boshoff; John Brough; Marius DeVries; Andy Bradfield; Carmen Rizzo; Jason Boshoff; John Brough; Andy Bradfield; Carmen Rizzo

    Personnel: Jason Boshoff, Myles Clarke, Sam Frank (programming); Chris Webster, Chris Storr, Perry Mason, Chris Montague, Brad Grant, Benedict De Vries, Paul Woollard, Dave Rowntree, David Coulter, Tom Mason, Ben Bryant, Gerard Presencer, Jim Watson, Kate St. John, Chris Caldwell, Jo Knight, Boguslaw Kostecki, Peter Lale, Oren Marshall, Ian On Awi Watson, Emlyn Singleton, Sophie Solomon, Mike Smith , Dave Daniels .
    Programmers: Jason Boshoff; Benedict De Vries; Myles Clarke; Sam Frank.
    Recording information: The Strongrom Studios, London, England.
    Arrangers: Marius de Vries; Mike Smith .
    This lively 2009 soundtrack features music from EASY VIRTUE, a film starring Jessica Biel and based on the 1925 Noel Coward play. In addition to performances by Biel--most notably the swooning "Mad About the Boy"--the album includes the breezy score by renowned producer Marius De Vries and a playful period take on the funk classic "Car Wash."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.50
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for