CD El Mexico and Mariachis [Bonus DVD] (CD 971582),
back to browsing

El Mexico and Mariachis [Bonus DVD]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Malaguea Salerosa - (with Chingn)
    2. Alacran y Pistolero - (previously unreleased, with Tito Larriva)
    3. Severina - (with Patricia Vonne)
    4. Flor de Mal - (with The Cruzados)
    5. Theme from el Mariachi - (with Robert Rodriguez)
    6. Back to the House That Love Built - (new version, with Tito Larriva)
    7. Cancion del Mariachi - (with Antonio Banderas/Los Lobos)
    8. Volver, Volver - (live, with Los Lobos)
    9. Por Mi Camino - (with The Iguanas)
    10. Just Like Roses - (with The Cruzados)
    11. Spanish Castle Tango - (with Del Castillo)
    12. Pistola y el Corazon, La - (with Los Lobos)
    13. Torquay - (with The Leftovers)
    14. Once Upon a Time in Mexico - (Main Titles)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Making of the Music
    2. Exclusive Interview With Robert Rodriguez - (with Robert Rodriguez)
    3. Tito & Tarantula Live Concert - (with Tito & Tarantula)
    4. Del Castillo Music Video - (with Del Castillo)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 36043

  • Credits
    ProducerRobert Rodriguez; Carl Thiel; Tito Larriva

    This release includes a bonus DVD featuring behind-the-scenes movie footage.
    Personnel: Rich del Castillo (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Tito Larriva (vocals, electric guitar, background vocals); Alex Ruiz (vocals); Robert Rodriguez (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Alex Ramirez (trumpet); Carl Thiel (percussion, background vocals); Rik Holeman (percussion).
    Liner Note Author: Robert Rodriguez .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for